Creative 3D Text Portrait Photo-Manipulation With YouTube Tutorial

in #creativecoin5 years ago

9pyurc.jpg

1qfxwk.jpg

Text Portraits look really cool and create a 3D illusion to our eyes. In this Photo-Manipulation I have made the character bulging out of the page with the typography effect on it. This creates an illusion like the girl is coming out of the page in the form of text. This effect works well if the person wears light color clothes and have good contrast. Watch the YouTube tutorial to learn some cool techniques I have used this effect.

The Original Stock Image Used To Create this effect...
lihbtd.jpg
Image Source

lwibd2.gif
Quick Process GIF

Watch The Youtube Tutorial Here...

I am a professional motion artist, photo-editor and graphic designer having experience of 5 years. If you also want these cool effects and creative logo animations for your text, logo or graphics, I will design them for you at very reasonable prices. You may contact me on telegram, discord or Fiverr. Here are my contact ids for these social handles.

TELEGRAM : @gauravrocksg DISCORD : @rocksg#4832

FIVERR : https://www.fiverr.com/grocksg/ (Fiverr is a marketplace for the freelancer, you can watch my portfolio there and past works I have done for clients and place your own orders, it is very secure and safe)

steemit-my-signature.gif

Sort:  

I love this @rocksg. Great job! And it's also awesome that you share your process. Thanks for keeping the creation going here on Steem.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Great effect, very well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58871.01
ETH 2682.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50