Today was a perfect day…

in #creativecoin5 years ago

old_friend.jpg

… for some street photography. Beautiful weather, lots of people in the streets… lots of opportunities to take some nice and or funny shots…

But then, well, I met this old friend… and I don’t know what happened, but apparently this is the only picture I shot… a portrait of my friend. And not even with my camera, no, I shot this with my phone! For whatever reason I didn’t succeed to get my camera out of my backpack…

Of course, as most of my posts are photography-related, I had to do something with this picture. So, I edited it in B&W… for that artsy touch, you know…

old_friend_bw.jpg

I hope you like it. Personally, I think my friend looks younger in B&W, don’t you think? 😉

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see from my results on steemitboard, I do spend a lot of time here…

steemitboard2.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

Sort:  

Ending with a westmalle is always a good day. Love their tripple beer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dat vind ik nou ook sé 😉

Dankzij jouw post weer wat westmalle ingeslagen :D Have a !BEER

haha... laat ze smaken 😉
En bedankt voor het biertje... heb ze nog maar net ontdekt dus nog volop aan't "staken"... van zodra ik er genoeg heb kan je er van mij eentje terug verwachten 🍺

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @pixelfan, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

My best friend for years 😂🍺

That looks delicious

Posted using Partiko Android

It is 😉🍻

Westmalle! <3

ABSOLUTELY!!! 👍👍👍

A nice way to relax… We all need days like that.

Yes, I am... thank you 😉😂

This reminds that I should do some catching up with old friends as well!! 😉
Both photos look great but I think I love the black and white a bit more! Looks like you had a nice relaxing day!! 😊

Yes, I needed some relaxing time... after all these hard forks, I needed some hard bottles 😂

Lmao!! Well said and totally agree! 🤣

westmalle one of best beer at the world! i love tripel as well

Right you are... and we have a lot more here in Belgium 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48