And then you have this…

in #creativecoin5 years ago

capharnaum.jpg

Yesterday I posted a picture I took in a shop where the shop owner was very proud to display his goods like if it was a still life. He probably has some artist blood in his veins…

And then, you have this… I looked at it in every possible angle but… really, it must be something post-modern… I really didn’t see the art in it. I suppose it must be me 😉

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see from my results on steemitboard, I do spend a lot of time here…

steemitboard2.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the new contest I just launched.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Nice post budyy👌🏻 and I think this picture have silence scream in history

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks 👍

What a beautiful world as from a story, warm and cozy. And probably each thing tells a story, just wonderful.

yeah... the story of the lost photographer 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55