MY ENTRY : LATEST QOTW BY @ECOTRAIN

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

Have a great day my friends!

How great question of the week now and I appreciated @ecotrain for this inspiring and interesting initiative.

The question:
What 3 things are most important to you in the eco-village of tomorrow?

These will be my plan B! As I'd said before I am working away from my homeland. I decided after this latest contract I signed up this year, I will be home for good by the grace of God.

Last night, I had a dream about my future will be. What a coincidence to this week question by @ecotrain. It was just a dream and it's up to me to work for it.

The first thing I wanna be is to live a simple life living in my province. A kind of eco-friendly native house, a nipa hut made of bamboo. It will be look like this.
IMG_20190115_094331.jpg
My own photography.
When l will be living a hut like this, there's no need of air-condition. A little amount of light from an electricity. I will also use the old system of cooking by using firewoods which we could find nearby.
IMG_20190115_073341.jpg
This is how we cooked food in the province when I was young. Then, last January I requested my sister using this method..

I love to be my home full of plants and flowers. I will raise chickens, cats and dog as my guard.
IMG_20190115_094608.jpg

On the other side, l dreamed my home will be near from the sea. When I have no money to buy, I will just go to the sea and pick any seafoods around. IMG_20190114_090848.jpg
Our aquatic resources is so rich. I know I could rely on it.
IMG_20190114_093237.jpg
This is a starfish. It is not suitable for eating but a lot of fish and shells around.

My third important things to do in the future is to have a daily income.
1)selling foods
2)sewing a dress

I will not abandon Steemit life. Crypto world is real. Blockchain will be forever and by all means, this will be a part of my eco life.

I never ask for more from God, but a healthy living with love surrounded by my family. Eco-life rely on how we are contented in everything.

This is my answer to this week question and I hope it gives a little idea to someone with the same dream of me.

Note:
All pictures are my own photography

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍= 👍 Daily Income 💵 = 💵 and Payout 💸 = 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐟 🐜 = 🐜 🐛 = 🐛 in #ccc 👣 = 👣 and Follow 👣 = 👣 the Honor Code 🏅= 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.`

PLEASE visit, support and join the other contest of our fellow Steemians;

@mermaidvampire:
PROOF OF STEEM: A 5-in-1 Daily Game for Everyone in Steemit;
#GUESSTHECOLOR GAME Daily Splitter Contest; &
WEEKLY DELEGATION RAFFLE For Planktons

BUY PLANKTON IN SE OWNED BY @mermaidvampire and @cadawg

For more detail try to check @plankton.token and enjoy your airdrops, faucets and weekly contest in discord:
https://discord.gg/pkBCMG


@zephalexia:
UP-GAGE CHALLENGE | Join and Get Rewarded w/ upvote+steem


@atongis for his delegation contest.
.......
Try to check the photography contest of our fellow steemians

@axeman
@lightcaptured
@marc-allaria
@worldcapture
@tobetada for his love the Clouds contest
@melinda010100 for Shadow Contest
@dcontest by seven77 @ dtube member
@tggr for snapfeed and number challenge

Vote for witness

@steemgigs
@good-karma
@quochuy
@cOff33a
@arcange
@yehey

KEEP STEEMING

It's me,
Nanay Deevi.

Sort:  

Thank you olivia08! You've just received an upvote of 39% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

So much appreciated @artturtle

Posted using Partiko Android

I feel contentment in my life with that situation. For now, perhaps there's another journey intended for me. I had my own bahay kubo or Nipa hut before as our resting place with flowers and various vegetable plants and root crops but it's gone now . My kids planned to put up another native house soon. It's really nice to live at the farm. Thank you for sharing us your dream dear. You deserve it. God bless.

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @sarimanok, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Hello olivia08!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

I hope your plan be will work out.

I still need to heat up the house with firewood. It is expensive these days plus one of my kids start having allergies against the wood. During winters we mainly sit in a house that has a lower temp as a fridge.

I do not have a fridge by the way and I cook now with a bottle of gas.

The summers are warm till got, my water comes from my own well and I use a broom and cold water a lot. It cleans too.
We fill a bucket with water to flush the toilet but I am happy to have a washing machine 😃

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to hear your own story. Now because I am living in my employer's house everything are so easy but in my own at e are poor. jejejeje

Posted using Partiko Android

I really love how you found a way for this question to sustain your dream while you are far from home. Keep feeding the vision.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

One day before it's too late, I will be coming to be with my real family.
Thank you @artemislives

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48