My Entry for Deranged Photography Contest Black and White Saturday

in #creativecoin5 years ago

My Entry for the Single Drop Photo Contest @derangedcontests

Black and White Saturday

Deranged Photography Contest Hosted by @derangedcontests and @derangedvisions. There is a different themed contest each day. Check it out O.o
IMG_4019 (4)_InPixio.jpg

Well it has been a long few days here in Northern California. Twenty four hours without power and people lost their @#$%ing minds....
Things have settled down here and I was able to put out this post wile at work tonight.
This shot taken at Disneyland a couple months ago and was also in my first Monochrome Monday post.
Photo taken on my Android Phone after I killed my old camera.

Thanks for visiting my post. If you enjoyed it please consider upvoting and following

signature5d79548f8ccab.gif

Unless Otherwise Noted.
All images original, by me.
Chromium AutographOnline Signature Maker

Sort:  

Congratulations @chromiumone! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

What a cool shot good luck in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75