Drawing - "Youth and hopes" - Blue and black pen

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)
Hello friends of "STEEMIT", today I want to take this drawing as an example of lights, shadows and textures with the blue and black pen, take as a reference the photograph of a boy looking at the distance, while his image is between the light and the shadows , for me personally I gave a meaning to this image, giving it the title of "Youth and hopes", in these years my Country "Venezuela" is going through a crisis of gigantic magnitudes, every day I see children and adolescents in the street with their eyes lost, but I also see children with that light in their eyes, that look of hope that at some point, our country will come out of this crisis, I do not want to give my work a political approach of any color, I hope this artistic work is to your liking and you can enjoy a moment of recreation, having your opinion in the comments for me is wonderful, so we can share and grow each other, this artistic work is done in the technique of the pen blue and black fo, "BIC" brand, in white and smooth cardboard, with dimensions of 32 cm by 24 cm.



"Youth and hopes"










Step 1


I make the sketch with the graphite pencil with the code "HB-2", because it is a very clear and easy to erase tone and we proceed to give the first layers of blue pen ink, very smoothly.











Step 2


In this photograph we can see very clear tiny lines, which form a pattern where textures are formed and project the image..




Step 3


Here in this image I am in action with my artistic work, I wanted to place this photograph to have more contact and be more natural, with everyone, I mean more affinity.




Imagen de referencia



Fuente

Work decorating an interior space








Friends of "STEEMIT", for me it is a pleasure to share my drawings and explain the process of realization, with the aim that my blog is helpful for many friends interested in the magical world of visual art. I wish you many successes and I say goodbye as always with this thought that makes us grow more every day.

"Often in the darkest skies is where we see the brightest stars".

Richard Evans

Fuente







Sort:  

hermoso dibujo! eres un experto en el dibujo con bolígrafo! voto y resteem :D

--hola! me parece impresionante tu dibujo, lo postulé para la curación de @pifc! sigue trabajando así, generando muy buen contenido en steemit :)
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@rainbow83/week-contest-74-pay-it-forward-curation-entry

gracias amigo por tu apoyo

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

a great honor to be in the magazine, a big greeting to all

A great honor to
Be in the magazine, a
Big greeting to all

                 - betzaelcorvo


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hey friend, I realized it was your work when I saw it featured in @art-venture magazine. Great work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cómo se pronuncia
Thank you my friend, I go to the magazine

Un trabajo maravilloso y un retrato muy realista! Me gustó cómo se detalla el proceso paso a paso de su trabajo. Le deseo éxito en la creatividad, @betzaelcorvo

gracias amigo, siempre mis trabajos los publico con un enfoque educativo, asi otros artistas pueden intentar trabajar con esta tecnica novedosa, saludos amigo

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

thanks for this nice detail


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

gracias por tu importante apoyo

Loading...

Hello @betzaelcorvo, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Nicely done @betzaelcorvo.

You featured in Week 74 of @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @rainbow83.
@pifc is a Pay It Forward Community which believes in by helping others grow we build a stronger community. We run this contest each week, it is open to everyone. It's a great way to some curation done, celebrate someone you find that might need some more exposure, meet new people, and possibly win some SBI for you and your featured Steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16