McDouchebag Beer - Original Comedy Skit by @MrWang #Steemfest

in #creative8 years ago (edited)


I'll get strait to the point, I want to attend SteemFest 2016 and I'm sure all of steemit knows this by now.. except maybe @ned @dan @berniesanders @smooth Hashtag every Whale with a booty wide full of upvoting power

If you haven't... check it out right huuur, My Pitch To Help Get Me To #Steemfest 2016

I decided... In an effort to continue asking for consideration in time, attention and investments.. to share with you a parody beer commercial I wrote several years back. This is another example of material I have in the backburner, waiting to be produced.. and with your help, WE CAN MAKE IT HAPPEN







The Logo and Beer Labels



Support the Cause and Maybe even HELP ME GET TO STEEMFEST

Visit my crowdfunding campaigns (links below) to see how you can help me continue to produce even better videos exclusively for Steemit and maybe even help me get to Steemfest

@MrWang on Steemit


Carranza Production Studio on Indiegogo


Thank you for checking out my script.. be sure to follow me by clicking on my signature below
Till next time... Adios Amigos

Sort:  

Followed and upvoted - Great blog!

Thanks for checking out and following bud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49