HOT Latino Actor Wants To Attend #SteemFest, Let's Make It Happen

in #news8 years ago (edited)

Check it out, I'm featured in a magazine

I know right, how professional of an image is that?

WELL GUESS WHAT I CAN GIVE A FUCK.. CAUSE I'M ESPICY HOT RIGHT NOW AND THIS MAGAZINE SAYS SO



Lone Stars bring Highlandpark to the digtial screen

LATIN HEAT - That means a HOT MUFUKING LATINO, BISH

Yup, you read it correct.. Lone Stars Entertainment and me @MrWang are a feature of this months Latino Hollywood magazine Latin Heat

With my career blowing up at the moment this could be an extra NOS boost to help me book a few extra gigs. Until then check out the article and our preview to the comedy series the bitcoin community helped me produce.

In case you are wondering about my title.. yes this is true. I want to attend Steemfest and hoping, maybe.. JUST MAYBE you guys might be able to help make that possible. Along with raising the funds for my exclusive Steemit videos of course. Any and all tips, donations and any suggestions are very welcome. Have a look below and thank you for the consideration

Support the Cause and Maybe even HELP ME GET TO STEEMFEST

Visit my crowdfunding campaigns (links below) to see how you can help me continue to produce even better videos exclusively for Steemit and maybe even help me get to Steemfest

@MrWang on Steemit


Carranza Production Studio on Indiegogo


Thank you for checking out our article and reading my blog.. be sure to follow me by clicking on my signature below
Till next time... Adios Amigos

Sort:  

@mrwang is that
Highland park as in NELA???

Upvoted, any steemian who has a strong desires to make it to steemfest, I shall support and help in whatever way I possibly can (as much a little minnow like me can ^_^)

Very cool trailer, bro!

Got my up vote, i love the content you are very quirky lol

o yea @sirlunchalot hahah, that's a new one.. is that a good thing? :)

Quirky is awesome, it gets peoples attention, hell it got mine! So keep it up. Inspirations like you are why i strive to keep posting Original content!

Hey great job on promotion. Upvoted for creativity :-)

thanks bud.. I try to be a little extra clever with the presentation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18