My First SteemMonster Quest win Reward : It is fun 😉

in #steemmonster6 years ago

Hello steemitians !!!!

Hope you all are all well and enjoying your life!

Wish You all a Very Happy New Year!


Well, this is my very first @steemmonster post and I am very excited about it.

It's been 3 days since I bought a starter pack on my @mango-juice account. Since then I am playing it hard and really enjoying it too...

I had an alt account before when the game got released, I used to play sm in the early days, but then I got busy in my personal life and had no time for games. I decided to sold my cards to another friend of mine.

But recently, I am managing my time to come more online in here and to communicate with more people. So I thought, why not again involved in steemit too.
As It was always fun playing it and also the game is already on hype!


image


So, when I started playing sm with my own account for the first time, I saw a quest is there to be won. It was a Zintar mortalis splinter 5 ranked match win quest and without taking another breath, I finished those 5 wins and here is my quest reward cards!


image


image


So here you can see my first quest reward! I really like my first reward as It had 2 rare cards in it!

I will try to increase and update my cards ASAP.

Until then, let us all enjoy @steemmonster at it's best!



Hope you liked my post... 😅

Don't forget! Feel free to express about your feelings about this post!



Here are some of my recent photography posts. If you want to have a look on them, just click on the links.


Mega giveaway this new year!!!

My DSLR Series :: Episode 1 :: a view from the River

My DSLR Series :: Episode 2 :: some rusty chains

💓Share your capture photography contest - my entry💓

💝💛Random Street photography💛💝

Thank you for visiting!!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts! 😃


Follow me @mango-juice


Sort:  

This post is supported by $0.05 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Congrats! I bougt 7 days ago startpack😀 I like this game. Good luck my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha.. Good luck to u too! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Nice, I play the daily challenges also, it is a nice few minutes to chill. I don't care to watch the battles though. Some cards have surprised me at their utility that little fairy came in handy once but mostly I hate the thing :) sure is pretty though.

!tipuvote 0.1

Sm is realy dope. I m just waiting for the android app release so that i can play it all the time!
Also, Thank u for the tipu vote @penderis!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

thats a cool set to win, I am getting more and more into playing Steemmonsters now its such a cool game

I think they have changed the reward system and right now i m getting only 1 card per quest.. 🙁

yes they did its a new Reward card, and depending on your league it affects how many cards you get, I think for Bronze its one, Silver 5 and gold 10

Have a super Sunday my friend

Then I have to reach silver ASAP

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh yes that does help to get more reward cards but can be such a struggle to achieve

I am glad you are playing the game I hope to see you in the leader board.

Haha.. Rewching the top leader board is like a dream to me. But i ll try my level best steve!

Posted using Partiko Android

congratulation my friend...i also want to join this game..

Join asap. 😁😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90