You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @craig-grant and his wife @yuliana caused someone to comiit suicide. Then tried to profit from it.

in #craigrant7 years ago

I just wrote a steemit post like a week ago explaining why I decided to unsubscribe and unfollow all of craig grants social medias. If it walks like a duck , talks like a duck, scams like a duck. its a motherfucking duck. https://steemit.com/craig-grant/@danielownsall/craig-grant-not-a-fan

Sort:  

Whatever you saw in following him to begin with?

well he mines posts here, tries to make profits on trades, mines with genesis contracts and is generally care free and has an assholish vibe around him. What's there to no love, I've personally muted him for a few reasons. I did follow him for a while.

Has he ever talked and not gave clear indication "this guy is a moron"?

not sure I haven't given it enough thought, he appeared random, disengaged and totally engulfed in his own stuff. I don't know him, I can't say like him enough to bother :D

That's a goose.

THIS is duck:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95