Craig Grant? Not a fan.

in #craig-grant7 years ago

Ok so I wasn't going to say anything about Craig Grant but I've been getting super shady vibes from dudes videos also I remember like a month back he basically shit on somebodys steemit account and made it so nobody could see their posts. The dude was bitching at him about some like plastic garbage he was burning in his backyard. Which I might ad is a bad idea and kind of a douche move but whatever I let it slide. I even kept following him even though every video was a referral link. Whatevs and I can just ignore that and wait till he gets to the steemit info. Well yesterday when I was watching one of the videos he put out. It was almost like he didn't mean to do it. Like you can tell this wasn't scripted this was all part of his life and how he choses to live it. I on the other hand was not impressed and being one of his subscribers. I immediately unfollowed him on steemit and unsubscribed from his youtube channel.

See what craig grant says to I think it is his wife is some lowkey dirtbag shit I don't want anything to do with.@ 2:45ish his girlfriend/wife he starts ragging at and calls her like dog like 2 times like hes talking to some weird ass homie after talking about eating sword fish. Like are you fucking serios? Am I supposed to be impressed by this video? Is that the high life? So I keep watching thinking maybe I'm the ghetto one being all judgemental and ignorant. After all Craig talks about himself like hes free and loving right?

Well @ 4:10 dude lost me. bad... Shes trying to explain why her map on her phone didn't work and he handles the whole situation completely unprofessionally and like some wannabee pimp or some shit. Literally at 4:20 he says "You're fucking dumb dogg" I am so giving zero fucks about anybody that ever mentions this dudes name again. Any respect I had which has been slowly going out the window with bitconnect referral bullshits. I'm done with that petty ass shit.

How you gonna say you living the high life and be walking down the street talking shit on the person you supposedly love? That shits wack as fuck and I am not afraid to admit it. I don't roll like that. You are the company you keep and if you "think" your significant other is "dumb" then you are dumb and anybody can be that.

Sort:  

love?... ha!, I'm her slave

That's love in 2017, I aint got time for that.

I have witnessed similar activity for months. This is an example of what happens when immoral people get rich.

I've been rich my whole life

So are you saying you've never had any need to learn and develop morality?

I don't think he is saying that.... Depends on what you consider rich (what do you value not just in the monterey sense) Craig is just being himself..He shares more than i would but if you don't like it there is a mute button.

I try to make a distinction between rich and wealthy.

Being yourself is not necessarily beneficial if there is no morality.

The mute button has a purpose. I don't use it to hide from things that I don't like.

Thank you for the comments.

@lifeworship Not everyone cares about what YOU DICTATE as "morality" or what YOU THINK is "needed".

Do you believe that morality is relative?

I don't spend time dictating morality to anyone. Morality exists as a function of the dynamics of the natural world, and making observations about someone's lack of moral behavior is hardly dictating.

What I think is needed is irrelevant to the matter.

This statement demonstrates a lack of understanding of the nature of morality.

It doesn't matter what I "believe".. and what you "believe" doesn't matter either. In that same way, my lack of anything (even understanding, in your 'conclusive' but entirely irrelevant opinion) doesn't matter either. Attempting to control, curb or jade someone's decisions, actions and opinions is "immoral" to me. That is what you are attempting to do and that is a 'demonstration' of your own lack of surety.

You seem to be having trouble with the actual definition of the word 'immoral'.

He sounds like a psychopath

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70