How to follow me and I follow you on steemit, Bright Light Spaceship by Craig Grant

in #craigrant8 years ago

The perfect solution for us to follow each other on steemit :)

Sort:  

Very interesting. have added your tag

I have just created my steemit account and wow , i came across this video , i love the idea

I'll be adding your tag moving forward. Cheers, and glad to see you building a network in a neat way. This is a cool idea.

On it. Thanks for sharing!

I'm an official long time #craigrant supporter :) Sweeeet!

I agree ! we help each other

good idea! I will use #craigrant at my posts!

The whole idea of community is to work together, that's what makes us stronger?!?!

Thats an awesome idea! Since i made a blog on follow me button: https://steemit.com/trending/@sgnsteems/follow-me-but-how
And we really cant follow people just yet...This is a great solution! Can we go back to our posts and edit them to add that tag? Thanks! @craig-grant

You were the first person I followed. Your videos are always thought provoking and well spoken, keep it up!

Craig, thanks for all the positive vibes! Feels good to be positive and not negative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45