Heaven = Have FUN :) --- Reap the benefits of your posts being seen by a community of bloggers who support each other

in #craigrant8 years ago (edited)

Support your self and others by using the "craigrant" tag on your blog posts. This as the main tag for my posts, and you should use it as an additional tag for your posts. Reap the benefits of your posts being seen by a community of bloggers who support each other with upvotes and comments, if they like what you have to offer on the craigrant tag.

Steem Power Mining Pool
17000 SP = @craig-grant
14000 SP = @juneaugoldbuyer
5600 SP = @paco
5500 SP = @crypt0
4000 SP = @trevonjb
1300 SP = @yuliana
1100 SP = @thecryptofiend
1000 SP = @chriscrypto
1000 SP = @jonnyrevolution
700 SP = @brianphobos

see new craigrant tag posts @ https://steemit.com/created/craigrant

see what's trending #craigrant

Sort:  

sign me up bro put me on the list

thank you very much for the support, now your steem power can grow much faster as we all help each other out :)

Count me in....we can be greater together! I dig all of you guys.

YES :).. thank you very much :)

Put me on the list bro

thank you bobbylee, I can't edit this post cause it's already been paid out, so I am making a new list that will be in my next blog post, you will be on that list, thank you very much for the support :)

Great. Thanks

WIll definitely do! good initiative, united we could grow faster

That is nice from you Craig :-) But I wonder, is this good for the system to make a 'mining pool' of upvotes?

Thanks for the love, Craig. I'll be helping you and the others on this list, as I've done before. I'm glad to share the list with those other four, and I'm sure that this list will grow massively as you build this strong network of support. You're good at building community, mate, and Steemit is lucky to have you. Cheers!

All that needs to happen now is that one of these post must hit the trending page. Come-on guys, support each other !!

that would be a nightmare, as the tag would get too popular and lose it ability to sift thru all the madness on steemit, but if it's a post that did not advertise the tag as a tool for us, then that would be great

Switched my main tag over to "truecrypto", since "cryptonews" was already being used- although sparingly.

"craigrant" and "truecrypto" will be my new stables, and feel free to check out both, as I just made a post, referencing you asking people to join up! Great idea again, and I'm all with it.

https://steemit.com/crypto/@crypt0/want-to-join-a-community-of-positive-steemers-and-get-up-votes-noticed

nice tshirt craig .. i want one

btw in my next post i will use the tag

Have been checking out your videos now and absolutely love them!! What a great steemit member you are and what a great idea!! This will be fantastic to let the little guys get some exposure. Thanks for your help, contributions and just EVERYTHING!!!

thank you very much, been seeing you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66