Some Good Movements

in #covid2 years ago

On 1st October a movement happened in Mumbai city, where the Awaken India Movement team of workers all headed to Pune City. On Oct 1st a court notice was to be served to Serum Institute and a notice sent to Bill Gates from the High court for the Vaccine Deaths that are taking place. The Awaken India Movement team joined hands and travelled to Pune to strengthen these efforts and to stand in unity against this craziness that has been going on in the name of health care.

The Police as always tried to disrupt this gathering, but the guys made it with their plan B. They were still able to pull it off. My Son Yohan was one of the key persons of this movement. Any time he does such events I feel a little unsecured but I send out a lot of good energy for him and his team. I feel sad many times that I am not with him in these times. If I would had been with him, I would have also participated in this movement for sure.

This was their plan for the day. It did not exactly the way it was planned but they could gather up and carry out their agenda. The group could not go to Serum Institute but they gathered in a Hall that they had booked to discuss on what next and what as people we all need to do.
1.jpg

The boy in black is my Son addressing the crowd. He is a true leader and I am always very proud of him.
3.jpg

The Bus that was arranged for the travel and there were many private cars also.
4.jpg

There was a good turn out
6.jpg

2.jpg

The Covid battle is a long one and while most of the people have got on with their lives completely forgetting what those 2 years were like, there are some who are still fighting this battle.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44