You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cover a Steemian update (21/04/2018) - How to support the Open Mic Contest, New entries, Song Pool update.

in #coverasteemian6 years ago (edited)

I asked permission from @tcpolymath to cover his song and I entered it in openmic. I hope I can drop this link here, I think this is the last update.. If not please advise...

https://steemit.com/openmic/@gibber/steemit-open-mic-week-82-cover-a-steemian-tcpolymath-slide-me-down-this-frozen-river-cover-by-gibber

Thank you. ;9)

Sort:  

Yes, @gibber did a great job, both in asking permission and in covering the song.

@pechichemena I'm happy to have any of my originals, now and in the future, included in the approved pool.

@gibber yes , your entry (aside from being great! ) is inside all rules , thank you very much ! I will include it in the next update !

@tcpolymath , thank you very much for wanting to contribute with your songs , I appreciate it! Do you have a couple links so I can add them to the list? Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36