You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dilemma date

in #couple7 years ago

I don't mind your long comment. Super love it. And once again, thank you for your heart and time and attention reading people's story and leave a meaningful comment. It makes us worthwhile the time and effort to write. Hope there will be more people like you in this platform. 😊

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@iamjadeline/big-hello-to-all-steemians-this-is-a-long-intro-so-thank-you-in-advance-for-time-and-love

https://steemit.com/life/@iamjadeline/from-stomach-feed-to-mouth-eat

https://steemit.com/life/@iamjadeline/jansen-s-1st-surgery-at-6-day-old-to-fix-diaphragm-hernia

Here are 3 links in detailed writing about my 2nd son. If too long to read, just read the 1st one will do to get you knowing more.

I am glad too that I went out. Oh my those quotes, they really speak to me, like a snap that woke me up!

Thank you once again for dropping by 😁

Sort:  

You are more than welcome. I just like to give appreciation to a well-written like yours post by reading it carefully and leaving a good response to it. I am glad you find it encouraging to keep writing, and sharing :)

P.S. - I wish there were more as well. But, our still little Steem Engine group is working on it. :)

I will read about your son story. I am interested in reading his story. Thank you for the links and taking the time to answer. :)

No matter what is happening in life find the time, and something to smile every day. :)

Have an amazing day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56