You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dilemma date

in #couple7 years ago

I don't think I am familiar with your son's story. Can you send me a link so I can get to know your family a bit more? I don't want to ransack your profile looking for it because I will leave a ton of long comments I usually leave on peoples posts. lol

I can't speak much upon the topic of marriage and having a family since I am not jet married. But, I believe it is very similar to anything in life. You have to work on it to get it(happiness, love,) and you have to work double to maintain it.

I can't imagine how you felt about going for a dinner date with your husband and leaving your son at home, but I am glad you went for it. Maybe those messages like all "all you need is love" were meant for you to see. :)

I agree with you on the part of happiness. It is your husband's "job" to cheer you up when you are down because he loves you. But, like you said we should all take a little personal responsibility for our happiness. :)

Thank you for sharing your day with us. Have an amazing day. :)

Sort:  

I don't mind your long comment. Super love it. And once again, thank you for your heart and time and attention reading people's story and leave a meaningful comment. It makes us worthwhile the time and effort to write. Hope there will be more people like you in this platform. 😊

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@iamjadeline/big-hello-to-all-steemians-this-is-a-long-intro-so-thank-you-in-advance-for-time-and-love

https://steemit.com/life/@iamjadeline/from-stomach-feed-to-mouth-eat

https://steemit.com/life/@iamjadeline/jansen-s-1st-surgery-at-6-day-old-to-fix-diaphragm-hernia

Here are 3 links in detailed writing about my 2nd son. If too long to read, just read the 1st one will do to get you knowing more.

I am glad too that I went out. Oh my those quotes, they really speak to me, like a snap that woke me up!

Thank you once again for dropping by 😁

You are more than welcome. I just like to give appreciation to a well-written like yours post by reading it carefully and leaving a good response to it. I am glad you find it encouraging to keep writing, and sharing :)

P.S. - I wish there were more as well. But, our still little Steem Engine group is working on it. :)

I will read about your son story. I am interested in reading his story. Thank you for the links and taking the time to answer. :)

No matter what is happening in life find the time, and something to smile every day. :)

Have an amazing day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41