Turkey Country Representative Application - @habercitr

in #countryreps20222 years ago

1 Kopyası (3).png

Hello ;

The country representative is a really important factor for the steemit platform. I applied for the representative elections about a year ago, my friend @svm038 was elected as our country representative in these elections. We have developed and continue to develop our community account by working with our Country representative for the last 1 year. In order to alleviate the burden of my colleague, I would like to apply to the Turkey Country Representative Office again.

My name is Ahmet, I live in Muğla province of Turkey. My mother tongue is Turkish and I speak Turkish fluently. I am married and have one child. I am working as a Geotechnical Technician in the General Directorate of State Hydraulic Works. In my daily game posts, I often share about my work. No matter how difficult our working conditions are, I spend the rest of my time on the steemit platform and try to produce quality content.

I work as a moderator in the Steemit Turkey community. Together with our other friends, we manage our country community in the best possible way, and we take care to support all our friends and new users.

In our telegram and discord channels belonging to our Steemit Turkey community, we provide information about the platform to our new users and help them to share on this platform in the best way possible. In all their problems, we provide guidance and ensure that they have information about the platform.

We warn our new users not to share plagiarized content, we inform them about Markdown styles for higher quality content.

About My Account

The strength of my accountMy reputationClub Status
10,020.96 Steem Power69club100



Ekran Alıntısı.PNG


I am trying to produce quality content on the platform by writing articles for the Steemit Turkey community and many other communities. I vote for the content I like by commenting on users in different countries.

My Activities on the Steemit Platform.

In order to set an example for new users, I pay attention to the quality and informativeness of every post I make. I try to set an example for users by producing content on different topics. I have been actively sharing for the last 1 year, I am trying to strengthen my account by making Steem power ups with all the awards I have earned thanks to my posts. Thanks to this, I achieved double dolphin status. I continue as #club100 on the Platform even though I need it.

  • In order for new users to have information about the platform, I have prepared a newcomer guide. By preparing the content in the style of stories, I made it easy for users to learn.

  • I prepared the infographic example for the New Arrivals guide. In order to access these contents more easily, I assigned a QR code to all contents, so that users can easily access the information in the new guide by scanning this QR code.
    Steemit Guide Infographic Study

  • I created the Steemit Turkey User Tracking Form in order to follow and take care of our new users.
    Steemit Turkey User Registration Form
    In this way, we can easily track how much power up users make on a daily, monthly and yearly basis, and how much they share.

  • After the development of our community account, I pioneered the establishment of our charity account to both promote the steemit platform on social media and help patients in need. tr-charity account setup

  • I want to stay on the Steemit platform for many years, so I made a few suggestions to make the platform interface more useful for users to be more comfortable on the platform. These suggestions are as follows.

  1. A Suggestion For The Steemit Platform
  2. Suggestion 2 for Steemit Platform// Verified Community
  • In order to introduce the Steem platform and reach more users, I sent an e-mail to different exchanges and gave information about the platform.
    Suggestion for Paribu Exchange '' // Promo Steem

  • My biggest dream in the Steemit platform and I have some projects that I believe the platform will reach many users. The first of these is the Steem CARD application. Steem Card is a very nice system that can work integrated with many places. Public transportation, shopping, cafe restaurant etc. It can be used in all places.


    1.png


    I have shared an example of a project that I integrated Steem Card before. Many similar projects can be developed. In this way, the recognition of the steemit platform will increase and many new users will come to the platform. My Steem Card Dreams stand aside because I do not have the financial means. When I find financial comfort, I would love to implement at least one of these projects in my mind.

My Sample Project on Steem Card

I believe that we will do good work together with my current country representative friend @svm038. That's why I want to be a representative. Whatever the outcome of the elections, the steemit platform is very special to me. As always, I will continue my high quality posts, and I will continue to provide all kinds of help and support to our new friends.

I would like to thank you for this chance that you have given us to be the representative of the country.

#countryreps2022 #club100 #turkey #tr

Sort:  

Ahmet Bey, başarılar dilerim.

Çok teşekkür ederim Melanur hanım..

Good luck bro for this strong application.

Thank you very much bro :)

You are a fair, supportive, conciliator and mature person and I believe that you will be a very good Turkey representative with these positive traits. You make a great effort to Turkish people on Steemit. So, it's great to see your application. Good luck my friend 🤗 🇹🇷

Çok emek verdiniz ve iyi işler yaptınız, şimdi örnek bir temsilci olacağınıza inanıyorum. Bol Şans 🌸

Güzel dileklerin ve desteğin için çok teşekkür ederim :) Olur veya olmaz bilemiyorum ama çalışmalarımıza her zaman devam edeceğiz..

Bol sans dilerim bende ahmet insallah istedigin gibi olur ve secilirsin. hak ettin bence..!!

Çok teşkkür ederim erkan abi. Hayırlısı ne ise o olur inşallah.:)

Başarılar Ahmet bey, ülkemizi çok iyi temsil edeceğinize hiç şüphem yok🙏🏻

Desteğiniz için çok teşekkür ederim özge hanım:)

Tebrikler abi görevinde başarılar dilerim. 👍☺️

Çok Teşekkür ederim kardeşim. yoksun sende piyasada:) bi sıkıntı yoktur umarım..

Rica ederim abi. Evet 1 ay mola verdim kendime , ufaklık doğmuştu onunla ilgileniyorum. Bı sıkıntı yok çok şükür. Tekrar yazmaya başladım ufaktan. ☺️

Gözün aydın kardeşim o zaman:) bi sıkıntı olmadığın a ve tekrar döndüğüne sevindim :) bu arlar bende de bi duraksama vardı. Yaz geldi işler arttı maallesef her tarafa yetişemiyoruz :)

Success in your Application. However, i appreaciate the steem Card Initiation, i think it would be a great developement if it can happen.

Thank you very much for your support my friend. I hope one day I will have the opportunity to fulfill this dream :)

Başarılar dilerim Ahmet bey 👏👏

Desteğiniz için çok teşekkür ederim:)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hell friend you have done well on steemit and you deserve to represent your people.

Please I am gathering for curation team and I would love to have you in my team

Thank you very much for the offer I am working with another team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54