Steemit Guide Infographic Study//Steem Activity Club//@habercitr

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Pink and Blue Motivational Education Landscape Poster.png
Source:
CANVA

Hello friends


As Steem Activity Club community, I sponsored the contest prepared by my friend @pygmalion34 . I prepared an inography that will give an idea to those who want to participate in the contest.

In this innography study, I wanted to proceed with a guide I had created before.
By including the guide I prepared for the questions that new users to Steemit have in mind, into this inography study and thanks to the QR Code I added, it provides the opportunity to access my articles quickly.

This kind of work; It can be used for users that we invite to steemit. A printout of this inography study can be used in the promotion of steemit. Users who want to get to know the Steemit platform will have the opportunity to access my short articles thanks to a QR Code reader that they will download to their android phones thanks to this poster they have.

I wish success to all friends who participated in the contest.
Thanks to @steemitwarriaror , @tatjanastan and @dobartim for their support for this contest.

I would also like to thank @stephenkendal for the support given to Steem promotion and promotion activities. I hope this work provides an idea for the friends who are doing #promo-steem work.

My innography work that I have done



* Make sure to click the picture to view it in full screen! *

The sites I use and the resources I use

CANVA
QR CODE
STEEMİT LOGO PNG
Illustration by Freepik Storyset

Cc.

@e-r-k-a-n
@belenguerra

thank you for supporting...

Support us for the growth of our community.

Please Resteem and Upvote.

Steem ACtıfıty club.png

#steemactivityclub #activity #steemitexclusive #turkey #promo-steem #steemschools #steem

Sort:  

Hello dear @habercitr, thank you for the infographic information you gave to the participants of the competition. It looks great. I like it very much. I'm expecting such great infographics from other friends.

Best regard @pygmalion34
#steemit #steem #promo-steem #steemschools #SteemActivityClub

I'm glad you like it. I hope that was helpful. I thank you.🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19