You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The flu renamed every two years is still the flu

in #coronavirus4 years ago

Go read up on all this stuff before you declare any of it false. There's a great book that details this fraud of 'isolation' called Fear of the Invisible. There's numerous microbiologists and doctors who blew the whistle on this, and more will continue to do so no doubt. I wonder what you think about the Perth Group research.

Sort:  

Sounds like we are on the same page on this - I vaguely remember having some big trolling comment match with you over something I can't remember now, but sorry if I said your mother was a sheep.

image.png

If it was a trolling match I'm sure I reigned supreme, so I'm not worried if you resorted to calling my mother a sheep, I'd do the same thing if I was losing.

Bring it on punk - just kidding I have gone soft...

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63