Easy Mini Drawing Contest #2: MR. Happy Corn (my entry)

in #corn-art6 years ago

PORTADA.jpg

Happy Wednesday Steemians, here is my illustration to participate in the''Easy Mini Drawing Contest'' organized by the user @jacinta.sevilla in which the theme of this occasion was''corn'' so I leave you my work of a happy smiling corn:

Feliz miércoles Steemians, he aquí mi ilustración para participar en el ''Easy Mini Drawing Contest '' organizado por la usuaria @jacinta.sevilla en el cual el tema de esta ocasión fue ''maíz'' así que les dejo mi trabajo de un feliz maíz sonriente:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

RESOL.jpg

Made in Paint tool Sai with my Genius I608x graphics tablet.

Realizado en Paint tool Sai con mi tableta gráfica Genius I608x.

If you want to participate in the activity you can enter here:

Easy Mini Drawing Contest #2: 🌽 CORN🌽

To see more of my work I invite you to check out my previous posts:

Voxana fanart (own illustration)

Lady of death (own illustration)

Nicolás Maduro el perro rabioso (ilustración propia)

My social networks:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for stopping by my post Steemian, see you another time!

Muchas gracias por pasar por mi post Steemian, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

This is well made!! I love it! Hehe
Thank you! Upvoted and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34