Voxana fanart (own illustration)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Greetings dear Steemians I bring you a new illustration, this time I made a fanart of Voxana, a character created by Anon Bardos
an excellent artist that I follow.

As always I leave you the step by step work.

Saludos estimados Steemians les traigo una nueva ilustración, esta vez hice un fanart de Voxana, personaje creado por Anon Bardos un excelente artista que sigo.
Como siempre les dejo el paso a paso del trabajo.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

resol.jpg

I hope you liked it, I made it in Paint tool SAI with my Genius i608x graphics tablet.

Espero les haya gustado, lo realice en Paint tool SAI con mi tableta gráfica Genius i608x.

If you want to see more of my work I invite you to check out my previous posts:

Lady of death (own illustration)

Nicolás Maduro el perro rabioso (ilustración propia)

Portrait of Riae Suicide Girl (own illustration)

Mu social networks:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for passing Steemians, see you another time with more art.

Muchas gracias por pasar Steemians, nos vemos en otra ocasión con mas arte.

END.

Sort:  

/ᐠ._.ᐟ\

Your balance is below $0.1. This is your 2nd notification that your account is running low and should be replenished.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58