Easy Mini Drawing Contest #2: Corn. Markers

in #corn-art6 years ago

I decided to take part in @jacinta.sevilla ‘s contest. I really like contests, so I tried to take part! And here is my art work!
P_20180528_133838_vHDR_Auto1.jpg

I paint with alcohol markers Finecolour, Stylefile, Letraset, Touch. I use special paper for markers, on which the markers do not spread.

I start the picture from the sketch at once with a light gray color marker. With the same marker, I map out the shadows in the foliage. Then I take the yellow markers and go to the corn: first I draw the barrel in the volume, and then I plan the corn. I draw leaves in several colors of a green hue. I use light green in the light and dark green in the shadows and veins. Light parts of the veins I plan with a slightly white gel pen. With a brown marker I add corn silk on the corn.

Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


Sort:  

Gracefully made as always!
:) Thanks so much for joining. Thats one pretty corn and great video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56