The real reason in my opinion why some people make vids attacking Corey Feldman

in #coreyfeldman6 years ago


I call out liars and hypocrites when I see them I stand for the truth even if I stand alone and the truth is the truth no matter if anyone believes it or not. I also did my research on Corey Feldman and heard testimonies from people who knew him or worked for him and sadly found out he wasn't the good guy he proclaimed to be. When I expose someone it isn't done out of hating its done to warn others so they don't get hurt or ripped off by this person.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Maybe you should outline who Corey Feldman is for those of us who don't have a clue.

Cg

Corey Feldman was a child actor of the 80s he starred in the goonies and a few months ago he created a campaign to raise $10,000,000 to make a movie about his life he did a lot of bad things told a lot of lies to get people's money he preys on young women and young girls and he calls them his Angels they go live with him and they have to follow his rules it's a long story I will be uploading some videos explaining things in more detail .

Thanks for bringing that to my attention Hey I'm new here and have a lot to learn but there's a big story about Corey Feldman so keep watch for more videos I, of course, will be uploading other videos and various topics such as the new world order, vaccines , Gmo foods, artificial intelligence the dangers of 5 G etc

hello, do you like my posts and a fallow? I'll give you your posts, thank you
https://steemit.com/@personal-trainer

Congratulations @truthergirl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66