You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cookwithus Week #7- Strawberry Matcha Cookies

They are gorgeous! I am intrigued by the fruit element in the cookie dough. Love the idea!

I have used matcha in cooking and I am tempted to buy some more. At the same time I do not use it often enough and I am afraid it will loose its freshness. I guess a good solution would be to drink it more often;)

Sort:  

What did you make with matcha in your cooking? Yes, matcha has many health benefits and is a great antioxidant. Thank you!

The best dessert I made was white chocolate-matcha-whipped cream deliciousness! It was so amazing! I should probably repeat.

I still remember though to make a post about fruity jello wafers. It so happens that I either have no wafers at home or have time to prepare them.

I have also used matcha in energy bars. I made a post. Here is a link:)

https://steemit.com/cooking/@sweetsandbeyond/baked-energy-bars-chocolate-and-peanut-butter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43