You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us #17: Raw Soup & Salad {Cucumber Melon Gazpacho & Carrot, Squash & Lentil Sprout Salad with Peach Basil Dressing}

I need to ask you for a favor plantstoplanks. I'm giving away 3 shares in the program I'm setting up that will support quality steemians who are here with a longer term mindset with a daily upvote and I would love to see one of them go to someone from the health / vegan / fitness / running community. So if you have 2 minutes and know someone from these communities who's posts deserve more upvotes, please nominate them in this giveaway post (me, you, @lenasveganliving, @steevc, @slobberchops already got a share, so someone else if possible)

You will get an equal part of the post SBD payout, there have been 6 nominations so far with 1 clear winner so it should not be that difficult to have 1 of the remaining 2 shares go to someone of these great communities.

Thanks a lot !

Sort:  

Thank you for the reminder!! I saw that you put that out there and I meant to nominate someone. I'm heading over right now...

Thank you so much for your support, this is a wonderful idea to supprt our community 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52