Sort:  

We look forward to seeing yours @amy-goodrich and look forward to seeing some entries in our competition - starting 6 March

Exciting for the new cooking competition! Will try my best to find some time for the start as my parents arrive on the 8th.

That would be so great if you can join us. If things too hectic with your parents arrival, join us at a later time. We can learn a lot from you.

We'll see how everything goes. Just got word that they might need to change dates as my granny isn't too well. She 92... bless her!

Hi @cookwithus, thanks for producing wonderful vegan food we can all get inspired by. I honestly never thought about lettuce in a soup! cool idea.
I was wondering if you could be so kind as to check out this post its new steemit vegans making great content on the platform. Be great to have as much coverage and support as possible!

Hope you get to use MyTurn. I have a few lined up I'd like to post myself.

Thanks for stopping by @amy-goodrich!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76