Sort:  

Sangat enak kelihatannya

What a yummy looking dish, @viking-ventures, and so easy. Lucky you to have such good peaches at this time of year. It would already be amazing, but the whipped cream added would be heaven!

@tipu curate

This was made back in September. (I have a backlog of great recipe pictures! Which is great right now when I'm not in the mood to document everything.)

Nice! I need to look back as well, @viking-ventures. I know I have photos, but not as yummy looking as yours :)

You never cease to amaze me, Lori. Your cookbook is one delicious recipe after the other. Thanks for continuing to make a mess with the rest of us. Good luck in round 77–enjoy your weekend.

Thank you so much!
Your comments are always exciting too, I look forward to your visits.

Mmmm miss visiting your yummy cookbook 😊😊😊 hope one of these I will get to set aside time to try your recipes 😉👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! I hope you get to as well - of course you have all kinds of crazy delicious fruit where you are - hopefully one of them will work wonders in this recipe!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you - reported to Steemcleaners and SteemFlagRewards.
And now blacklisted by Steemcleaners (along with the other one I mentioned.)

Good to hear that! 👍

We've found a third one as well - also blacklisted/nuked.

I would also recommend downvoting his other stolen recipe (belongs to my friend - details on the page)
https://steempeak.com/hive-174578/@afkar18/photography-on-delicious-kai-fish-recipe-in-india

On that page, I also comment on another one which was also stolen from the same friend, maybe the same person - both reported to steemcleaners and steemflagrewards.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Sounds great I love peaches - that pastry looks very handy :)

Thanks! And yes, the topping is versatile. You can add more spices to it if you want... probably sub more Keto-friendly ingredients as well.

Just wait, I've just been handed a sugar-free cheesecake recipe! (I wonder if my daughter's camera has a good battery in it right now - otherwise, I'll just have to make it again!)

Nice recipe, I am thinking to use almond flour and substitute the butter with something else, maybe vegetable spread? Any suggestions? Low carbs no diary diet.

Almond flour is easy to use. Almond + coconut are quite versatile together. Even the oats can be found gluten-free, though that doesn't help the carb content.
Most vegetable spreads are quite toxic to the body. This article gives some ideas - I hope something works. I am glad I can use butter and high-fat dairy.

https://blog.paleohacks.com/butter-substitute/#

Thank you for the article, very helpful. I can cut the butter in half and use some apple sauce, great idea!

@viking-ventures
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 77
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
food coma pizza.gif
source
Good Luck
and
Have a
!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43