How I cook Schnitzel

in #cooking6 years ago (edited)

I always prefer hearty yet easy to make dishes that do not require extensive preparation.

Learning how to cook these kinds of dishes sometimes require one observing how it is done from start to finish.


I love to eat and cook, and want to share this passion with you.

I hope that you will find this cooking video useful.

Music Credits:
ASHamaluevMusic
Positive Motivation
Be Happy

UPDATE:
A friend @stokjockey commented below about noticing the beautiful bracelet of MENE 24K Gold and Platinum Charms that I am wearing in this video. Here is your invite link to sign up with Mene (for free) and received a $5 credit:

https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You cook the kind food I like to eat! 😄 Looks delicious.

A stick to your bones meal. Nicely done bestie🌹

Indeed, it is a hearty dish! What hearty dish do you like, bestie?

I’m Italian so just about every meal is hearty. My favorite meal to make for myself is Osso Bucco. Yum😀

Oh my... I need to cook Osso Bucco. You know that if you cook it with the best grape wine (which is Pinot), it tastes really so yummy to die for! I am going to cook Osso Bucco next Saturday!!!! Yay!!! Thanks for reminding me. I love that dish, and so very easy to cook!!! My mounth is watering for the tender beef and morrow in the bone. That is one comfort food, alright!

This post is supported by $2.82 @tipU upvote funded by @stokjockey :)
@tipU voting service guide | STEEM Monsters Lottery | For investors.

Wonderfully done and to also strategically place Gold 'N Silver in your DTube is Brilliant. Something tells me that I'm missing out on a Great Dinner..........@silversaver888

Oh, my! Thanks again... I just saw the upvote! You are amazing!

You always make me Feel Good and I Like to support Great Content ! @silversaver888

Good food is always heart warming. Ha!!! I should put my Mene link, eh?

Yes, ALWAYS have your MENE Link in your Postings Ms. Saver.................Congratulations on your REP hitting (61) Today !

Oh, wow!!! I did not even notice! Thanks for bringing it to my attention. You are so observant!

I love to eat, but I never cooked on my life...

Hmmm... you wife must enjoy feeding you! It is always great to cook for someone who loves to eat, and who do not cook. But perhaps, you have a cook in your household who plans the meals for your family and cooks. Life is good, my friend!

Yummmm! I really liked your mushroom science!

Yes, I am a stickler for safe food, always!

mushroom are deliciouus and how you prepare it makes it look more tasty

Oh, thank you for this sweet comment comment, my friend, @malos10! Yes, I slice the mushrooms thick because I want to feel a substantial and "meaty" bite of the vegetable. Also the thick slices is perfect because I boil them for a few minutes in the gravy to "pasteurize" the mushrooms to ensure safe food. Thank you for viewing this cooking video. I just followed you.

oh I am so happy I waited to watch this till after I had lunch or I would be on my way to the store right now to mess this up lol but for real that looked amazing wish the rest of the house would eat it

Hehehehe! What a nice way to complement! Ummmm.... may I ask what "wish the rest of the house would eat it" mean, @corndogg42?

mushrooms the kids would not eat mushrooms

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Looks GREAT, I love beef, brown sauce and mushroom!

😉 😊 😋 😎 😍 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49