Cooking/Nature/Spirituality

in #cooking6 years ago (edited)

At first I want to introduce myself. I am Lukas from Germany and i´m 29 years old and I am new at steemit.
At first I want to show you my favorite cooking recipes. I am a vegetarian so you won´t find meat in my recipes. Only healthy and fresh food. But because I know a lot people like the German style of cooking with a lot of meat, fat and sausages I will show you some recipes of my mum and grandma. I think German food (especially in south Germany) is not very healthy but very tasty.
We will see if you like it :)
schweinebraten-103439.jpg

At next I will write about nature, herbs, survival and bush-crafting. This is another hobby of mine and I am very excited to show you what nature gifted us. There a lot of benefits nature can give you. Food, mental and spiritual healing, knowledge and the truth which is not distorted by human.
Emmental.jpg
The next topic will be spiritual awakening and finding your higher self. I think everybody has a idea how she/he should be ideally. And the only thing that's between you and your higher self is your brain and your mindset. Your brain, your mindset and thoughts creates your reality. You only suffer because of your thoughts. When you can´t change the way you think you can´t change anything in this world. So be always aware of whats going on in your mind. If your mind is fulfill with positive thoughts you will attract positive things in your life. Otherwise same. But more when I write the hole article :)
.chakra-poster-newest31.jpg
I hope you will visit my articles and have fun with them.
I wish you only the best

Sort:  

Congratulations @luckylocke, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Herzlich Willkommen auf steemit!
Klingt sehr interessant was du so geplant hast, vor allem das über Natur und Survival find ich sehr spannend.
Ich folg dir mal, bin gespannt was du so schreiben wirst!

Congratulations @luckylocke! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @luckylocke! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62