You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: The quest for the ultimate flim-flam omelette. (17/365)

in #cooking7 years ago

that looks delicious!
suggestion .. i tried looking for you in the chat but cant find you there
so just writing this here
if you put a paper that says Steemit + date + gamer00 next to your plate and take a picture of it - that would make you all verified
I suggest that you do
then magic happens if you do that to all of your pics all the time
well .. at least i think and hope it does
good luck out here!

Sort:  

Hmm... you mean an introduction, like this one?:

Say hi!
Hello! Just click the picture! ;)

Not sure if I want to spoil my photos by "watermarking" each and every one of them. ;) But I do have a "Hello Steemit" album on Flickr, I try to have all the photos appearing on Steem listed there.

I haven't been on Steem chat lately (if you mean the one on discord, I don't know of others).

yes like this one
you can post this as an intro post
better
or if you want to remain anonymous
you can delete this picture and just blur or cartoonize your face too :)
its just for verification purposes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74