You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sourdough Pasta

in #cooking6 years ago

Yum! It's been years since I've made pasta from scratch, although it wasn't sourdough based, so I think this recipe would be even tastier and of course, better for us. I have 4 children, one of which has some skin issues, allergy issues and gut issues-all intertwined, of course. But those allergies/sensitivities include wheat, eggs & dairy.

@wwf referred me to you when I replied to his post https://steemit.com/ungrip/@wwf/the-real-cost-of-a-loaf-of-bread. He mentioned that you are also into homeopathy and alternative healing methods and thought I should contact you. I'm not sure what the best way is to connect. I'm still learning the ropes of Steemit and Discord.

I feel like we've tried everything we could think of including traditional and non-traditional methods. We are currently seeing a naturopath that also works with homeopathy and herbalism. We have also been working with a nutritionist on gut healing. I can send you more details, but don't want to hijack this thread. Any advice or ideas are appreciated. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hi there @crowbarmama, I am very willing to connect with you to talk. I think we should chat privately my discord name is carey-page #3438. If you can contact me we can chat. I will see what we can come up with.

I will try. I'm not sure how to look up a person on Discord. My discord name is same as my name here CrowbarMama, but I'm only on a couple servers. I don't know how to search for someone outside of Homesteadersonline or Steemit Iron Chef.

I was able to finally send a request from my laptop. Looking forward to chatting with you. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59