Only AT DTUBE! My SECRET Recipe that will make your friends love you forever :)

in #cooking6 years ago


Hello Steem Homies,

I love cooking and everytime when we have party I always bring my barbecue pork to my friends and they keep asking me how I cooked. I never tell anyone haha but today I make this video to show you all how I make it :)

Enjoy!

Love,
Anne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

greetings, charming and beautidul anne

Very nice this recipe. It's delicious

Here in the city where I live, a festival is occurring called Minas-Tche. It is an exhibition related to cooking, dances, music, clothes, etc... This festival is coming from the south of Brazil, a state far from mine. About the food, they're delicious. Yesterday I went there and bought a cheese stuffed with sausage, a krakovia (which looks like a sirloin steak, but it is not. It's delicious. I bought the Krakovia, and, lawn chocolates. Lawn is a city famous for its chocolates. DELICIOUS!!!!!! If you ever want to visit Brazil, tell me that I can be your virtual guide.

Thank you for posting and Good morning!!!!!!

Looks delicious! Perhaps I will give it a try!

Tapioca flour and oil will make the meat soft if you don't have tapioca flour you can also use potato flour :) coconut milk also make ot another level :).

Coconut milk we keep at home all the time almost, but Tapioca flour we would have to buy but we can get it at local market here. Great looking recipe :)

When you get a chance to cook them please make some video that will be cool 😎 ❤️

You can cook it for me and we'll be friends forever!

Of course I will cook a lot for you if you come to Thailand . And my mind still with the cheese scones 😂. I will love you forever if I get to try that .
❤️❤️❤️❤️

haha. 😂 cheese scones are delicious. Are you ever planing to visit America?

Hahahaha. Your friend is funny! He said he's single & he can cook! Oh, what a laugh. Very interesting to see how other parts of the world prep meals, we'd never cook pork without boiling it first. :D

Sorry for late reply I just saw it now. Yes my friend he us very funny as always . Hmm interesting also how you have to cook pork boiling . Have you make any cooking video ?

Yuummm, now I just need to stop nomadding so I can have a kitchen!
I'm following you now on here, because you were recommended as someone's Top 5 Ladies on Steemit, plus I'm looking to connect with others since I'm brand new to Steemit.

I was wondering if anyone does "pods" kind of like how influencers do in Instagram-- they alert one another when a new post goes up to kickstart the algorithm. If you're interested in trying it let me know, here or on Insta :) @christabellatravels Either way, we should connect!

Hi @nomadgirl thank you for dropping by . I would love to connect with you : ). I like to make new friends and learn about others . As your name is @nomadgirl you probably know the city that i live called Chiangmai . If you get a chance to come here let me know :)

INSPIRATIONAL POST LOVED IT HOPING TO SEE MORE
GUYSSS DO FOLLOW ME TO GET AMAMZING FOOD BENEFITS I AM A FOOD BLOGGER AND GET UNKNOWN FACTS

AJ picked your post @anne-c for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.


You can also join The-Kitchen Discord Server for more food experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43