You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only AT DTUBE! My SECRET Recipe that will make your friends love you forever :)

in #cooking6 years ago

Yuummm, now I just need to stop nomadding so I can have a kitchen!
I'm following you now on here, because you were recommended as someone's Top 5 Ladies on Steemit, plus I'm looking to connect with others since I'm brand new to Steemit.

I was wondering if anyone does "pods" kind of like how influencers do in Instagram-- they alert one another when a new post goes up to kickstart the algorithm. If you're interested in trying it let me know, here or on Insta :) @christabellatravels Either way, we should connect!

Sort:  

Hi @nomadgirl thank you for dropping by . I would love to connect with you : ). I like to make new friends and learn about others . As your name is @nomadgirl you probably know the city that i live called Chiangmai . If you get a chance to come here let me know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43