YOU CAN HELP ME DISCOVER SOME STEEMIT SECRETS BECAUSE I AM NEW!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #conversation7 years ago (edited)

I have been commenting on all my replies, or rather replying to pretty much all the comments people are making on my posts. At some point I got a message that my bandwidth was used up. 

So now I am considering the implications of that - does more senseless commenting use up your bandwidth faster, and does it depend on the length of your blogs and/or size of your pics. I am thinking of going back and deleting some pics from posts that are older than 7 days.

ANY SUGGESTIONS?


Sort:  

i had the same thing. It was a bug if im correct.

OK great. Do you know if there is an optimal number of resteems per day?

I really don't know. I try not to do more then a fiew a day some days I don't even post or resteem. But if that's optimal I don't know.

I think resteeming should be pretty valuable.

I agree it can help for votes or visibility

Yeah that is what I was thinking. I just noticed something strange, I haven't been getting any money in even though I have been quite active over the past few days. Why do you think that could be?

I really don't know, but you just getting started. Gewoon volhouden:)

And you are getting more votes then me. So maybe i should ask you how to get some votes:)

All my votes were in a way just luck. I almost forgot. Interact with people. That can help with votes and follows. Not just a nice post but show: you took some effort in replying. (btw im not saying you did it wrong) so if you allready interacting keep it up

goodluck

The only reason I am getting so many votes is because I am part of a voting guild. But I'm thinking of exiting the guild. Because I think most of the people in the guild have less steem than me. How long have you been on Steemit?

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.22 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69271.04
ETH 3847.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71