Sort:  

OK great. Do you know if there is an optimal number of resteems per day?

I really don't know. I try not to do more then a fiew a day some days I don't even post or resteem. But if that's optimal I don't know.

I think resteeming should be pretty valuable.

I agree it can help for votes or visibility

Yeah that is what I was thinking. I just noticed something strange, I haven't been getting any money in even though I have been quite active over the past few days. Why do you think that could be?

I really don't know, but you just getting started. Gewoon volhouden:)

And you are getting more votes then me. So maybe i should ask you how to get some votes:)

All my votes were in a way just luck. I almost forgot. Interact with people. That can help with votes and follows. Not just a nice post but show: you took some effort in replying. (btw im not saying you did it wrong) so if you allready interacting keep it up

goodluck

The only reason I am getting so many votes is because I am part of a voting guild. But I'm thinking of exiting the guild. Because I think most of the people in the guild have less steem than me. How long have you been on Steemit?

can I join also?

I wouldn;t leave if its getting you at least some dollar(cents). im active here for like 7 months or so. i had a lot of posts that paid less then 5 cents. And now im buying votes :S

You have decent original posts just keep posting. I convinced my friends to join so this way i fun is guaranteed.

peace

edit : i must stop voting for a bit to recharge my voting power.

have a good day there

With the esteem app you can slide your voting % to your preference. So if somebody votes a certain amount you can addapt to that. Same thing here on Steemit if you have around 500 steem you get a % slider. what they give if what they get.

But which guild are you on?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10