You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU CAN HELP ME DISCOVER SOME STEEMIT SECRETS BECAUSE I AM NEW!

in #conversation7 years ago

The only reason I am getting so many votes is because I am part of a voting guild. But I'm thinking of exiting the guild. Because I think most of the people in the guild have less steem than me. How long have you been on Steemit?

Sort:  

can I join also?

I wouldn;t leave if its getting you at least some dollar(cents). im active here for like 7 months or so. i had a lot of posts that paid less then 5 cents. And now im buying votes :S

You have decent original posts just keep posting. I convinced my friends to join so this way i fun is guaranteed.

peace

edit : i must stop voting for a bit to recharge my voting power.

have a good day there

Thanks. Sure you can join, just search for x-p guild. @x-p is the steemian who started the guild. I guess you're right. At least I am getting some money. I am getting around 50 cents for each original one.

Maybe I'm focusing too much on reputation. I want people with a higher reputation to vote for me so that my reputation goes up.

Forgot to ask you, who do you buy votes from? I got some from randowhale.

sorry man i didn;t saw your question bro but I saw it allready is fixed

No problem thanks! Where are you from again?

The Netherlands and you South Africa right?

Yes in Pretoria. There are a lot of embassies here, so the city has a cool cosmopolitan feel to it. Lots of Americans - they have a huge embassy here. There is also a pretty big university here.

I have many friends from The Netherlands. Only been there once though, in Rotterdam, to give a seminar on the use of hedge funds in ship finance.

What are your main interests in life?

Exacto, better something then nothing, and just focus on having fun.

thanks for the link

Yeah makes sense.

With the esteem app you can slide your voting % to your preference. So if somebody votes a certain amount you can addapt to that. Same thing here on Steemit if you have around 500 steem you get a % slider. what they give if what they get.

But which guild are you on?

x-p guild.

Interesting so on esteem you can change it from 2% to something else? What do you mean by if somebody votes a certain amount you can adapt to that? I am asking you questions here, feel free not to answer, just really curious. Don't wanna waste your time.

No problem feel free to ask.

If somebody votes for you @ 20 % you can give them a 20% vote back

cool, you mean automatically?

That I don;t know. Im pretty much a noob when it comes to the thechnical stuff :)

What do you set your voting % on in esteem?

i dont use esteem, i only use Steemit on my computer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01