Result: Who would win in this SteemMonsters battle?

in #contestkings5 years ago (edited)

Here are the results of my second competition for the #ContestKings 🦁 #SteemMonsters guild. The original post of the competition itself can be found here. This contest asked the entrants to analyze a SteemMonsters battle match up, and determine who would win, and how many Monsters would be left alive on the battlefield at the end. We had 11 entries, and there was one prize to be awarded.

Unfortunately there were no correct entries this time around, so I'm keeping hold of the prize, the lpha Edition Divine Healer Level 4 (ID: G-RB4Z8V344W) card. The answer to the question was that Player 2  won that battle, with all five  monsters remaining on the battlefield! I just about fell out of my tree when I saw the result myself, so I'm not surprised that nobody guess it correctly!

This particular battle was between myself and @ivz, and was played under the Standard Ruleset with a Mana Cap of 23. The battle itself can be found here. Thanks everyone who entered this competition, for my second #ContestKings 🦁 contest, I think it went really well. I look forward to running another one soon.


(NOTE: This post is best viewed using SteemPeak.com)

Sort:  

Congratulations @trisquelwhare! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.
You made more than 1000 comments. Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94