Steem Monsters and SBI/INC Boost Giveaway and Winner Announcement

in #contestkings5 years ago

image.png

Hello, going forward I am going to get back to giving away a share in SBI or INC bost share. Along with the Steem Monsters Card. You are going to get to pick what prize you want first. Keep reading the post to see how. There will be two winners on each post going forward.

Now for the winner of this giveaway


2019-01-09 20_38_30-Window.png

@wonderwop you won both cards and they have been sent to you.

2019-01-09 20_40_19-Window.png

This week I am giving away this card an SBI share or INC Boost Share. There will be 2 winners so possible the card won't be given if people want shares more. But two prizes are given out for sure.


2019-01-09 20_42_21-Window.png

Golden Rusty Andriod Reward Card

This is a Contest Kings Post. I will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway. I will be using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker again this week to pick the winners. Please, only one comment or you can't win.

image.png

To enter tell me if you want an SBI Share, INC Boost Share, or the Golden Rusty Android first and what you want if you are second.

image.png

Example
First I want the Golden Rusty Android
Second I want an SBI share

Thanks for stopping by my post. If your Steem Monsters name is different than your steem name let me know also in the comment. If you don't answer in the format above with two choices you can't win. That rule is to make sure you are reading the post.

I have a standing offer for new players sign up with my link https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=sterver82 buy your booster pack and let me know on a post or discord once I confirm I will send you bonus cards from a team you pick.

I am also going to share a link to learn about the CCC group @freedomshift is an active guy that will help you grow your small account if you follow him.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

image.png

Sort:  

100% upvote from @betgames worth $0.34

First I want SBI share
Second I want the Golden Rusty Android

First I want the INC Boost share
Second I want an SBI share

First I want the Golden Rusty Android.
Second I want an SBI share.

First I want the SBI share
Second I want the INC Boost

First I want the Golden Rusty Android
Second I want an INC Boost share

First I'd like the INC.
Second id like the SBI.

Posted using Partiko Android

First I want the Golden Rusty Android
Second I want an SBI share

First: cards
Second: SBI shares

First: SBI share
Second: Incinboost share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92