Beta Steem Monsters Giveaway and Past Winner Announcement

in #contestkings6 years ago

image.png

Hello well we all made it to 2019 if you are reading this. Good job being a part of steem monsters last year. If you are not a member yet I do have a standing offer for new members. Sign up on my link and buy your starter pack and once I confirm I will give you beta rares or better for one team you pick. This is to help you get started. So sign up here and find me in the discord or just tell me to any post I do. Now for the winners from this giveaway post on this post again I was giving away SBI if you answered the right away again not everyone did that so the winner was the 6th name picked not the 2nd. No SBI this week but read my post or at least the other comments to make sure that doesn't happen to you.


xpdaxj978i.png

ytqiqxn9r3.png

@deceth you won the Beta Stonesplitter Orc and Beta Rexxie

@manoldonchev you win my big SBI giveway and get 5 shares.

The cards and SBI Shares have been sent.


kjyuag2euy.png

pakyh4fg0g.png

This week I am giving away these cards.


bc0v3nbi3v.png

833n0utw8x.png

Beta Serpentine Soldier and Beta Pirate Captain

This is a Contest Kings Post so we will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join. I will be using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker again this week to pick the winners. To join all you need to do is answer a question. Make sure you read the whole post so you don't miss out on anything and your comment counts. Here is the question

Have you played in a Tournament Yet?

I have won a few small ones if you don't play tell me that and if you think you will.

Thanks for stopping by my post.

I am also going to share a link to learn about the CCC group @freedomshift is an active guy that will help you grow your small account if you follow him.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

image.png

Sort:  

yes, I have played one tournament, today is my second

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stever82 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

yes i have played and won one small tournament

No I didn't play yet in tournanents.

Posted using Partiko Android

Didn't find the time to participate

I haven't yet, but I would love to join one in the future! Just don't know what is the best way for now to keep up with the tournaments :-) Cheers!

I have not played in a tournament yet, but I think I will at one point. What has been your biggest winning from a tournament?

For me it was 3 booster packs

Haven't participated in a tournament yet. But I'm going to join, as soon as I find one suitable for my cards and time :)

Didn't find the time to participate

I haven't played in a tournament yet. I have very bad deck right now. I bought booster pack yesterday and planning on buying again today , after I make it to a decent deck I will participate in tourneys.

@amr008 is my STEEM monster username

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42