Beta Steem Monsters and SBI Giveaway and Winner Announcement

in #contestkings6 years ago

image.png

Hello hope you had a great Christmas and check out my double epic giveaway post still time to enter for the next few days. A not on the winners of this post. Let it be known that the winners of the SBI shares got them cause others didn't fully answer the to be able to win. I had asked you to say if you wanted a SBI share or a INC boost share in the comment. That was for the back up prize. So it proved to me that either you didn't read the whole post or you didn't understand. So this week to see if you are reading this I am going to give away the card to my first winner. And 5 SBI to the second winner picked as long as them put in their comment "I want a shot at the 5 SBI also"

Now for the winners of this giveaway


2018-12-26 10_24_58-Window.png
2018-12-26 10_25_24-Window.png
2018-12-26 10_25_56-Window.png

@reconnectnature you won the Beta Medusa also lucky you came up first your forgot to asking for the SBI or Inc Boost Share.

@vaitelavicius you didn't come up till about 5th but first person to with valid entry for an SBI share so you win it.

@akomoajong it took a few more to find it but you are the 2nd I found with a valid entry for an SBI share so you won the last prize.

The card and SBI Share have been sent.


2018-12-26 11_05_01-Window.png
2018-12-26 11_05_01-Window.png

This week I am giving away these cards.


2018-12-26 10_26_27-Window.png
2018-12-26 10_26_49-Window.png

Beta Stonesplitter Orc and Beta Rexxie

This is a Contest Kings Post so we will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join. I will be using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker again this week to pick the winners. To join all you need to do is answer a question. Make sure you read the whole post cause all you need to do is answer the question to win the cards but if you want a shot at the SBI you have find the phrase needed in this post.

Do you have a new year's resolution?

I don't cause well I have next stuck to one.

Thanks for stopping by my post.

I am also going to share a link to learn about the CCC group @freedomshift is an active guy that will help you grow your small account if you follow him.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

image.png

Sort:  

100% upvote from @betgames worth $0.36

My resolution is to make no New year's resolutions.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi I think that I don't have it now yet)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stever82 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

To take better care of my health!

my new years resolution is to focus on my work more and put less resources into recreation

this year i will focus on becoming a steemmonster whale...:)

Doing more Sport with my son.

I want a shot at the 5 SBI also

Do you have a new year's resolution?

Well, I do have some things that I wanna do.

But mostly, I have like one main THING that I really really wanna do. I'm gonna try my best and the hope that I might actually be able to do it is what helps me keep going.

But let's not get too personal here, haha.


I want a shot at the 5 SBI also.

Improve the quality of my publications in steem, write stories and poetry in wordpress, so I can live as a blogger and endure the crisis of my country ...
Survive! I hope the Internet doesn't fall completely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43