Contest Kings Steem Monster and SBI/INC Boost Giveaway

in #contestkings6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hello so I wanted to do a big of a bigger giveaway this week so I am going to be adding some two upvote shares. I will explain how you can win then in a moment. It was nice today to see the market move up. I also was able it hit Diamond today so moving on up those ranks. Hope I don't get stuck there again but I don't have maxed out cards yet so it happens sometimes.

This week I am giving away a Beta Medusa card
2018-12-18 22_29_41-Window.png

As a second and third prize I will give you either a Inc Boost Share or a SBI share.

This is a Contest Kings Post so we will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join. I will be using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker again this week to pick the winners. To join all you need to do is answer a question and tell me which upvote share you want if you win that share. I have noticed that some people are not really answering my question. So take a minute and be sure to answer it and tell me what upvote service share you want if you win or you can't win. Also only one comment please.

What coin other than Steem are you trying to collect going into 2019. If you happen to only collect steem then just say that.

I hope you are all getting ready for the new year. Prizes from this post will be giving out after the payout.

I am going to share a link to learn about the CCC group @freedomshift is an active guy that will help you grow your small account if you follow him.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

image.png

Sort:  

Bitcoin -> the only reason for owning alts is for trading them for more Bitcoin!

OriginTrail (TRAC)

Currently I gather byteballs, bitcoin and monero and convert them all regularly into STEEM.

Posted using Partiko Android

BITCOIN, STEEM, DCR, XMR will be my pick

your question do not look right

SBI share.

And yeah, I happen to only collect Steem. Unless if you count things like the actifit tokens or partiko points too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bitcoin, BitBean, Kucoin and some Dash.

I am collecting any silver coins

This definitely sounds interesting, testing if this works
The only crypto currency i am using now is this and it's a good experience obviously.
But i have no plans to collect any other currency next year.

I was collecting some others, but I traded in most of my portfolio for Steem Monsters! I still have some doge, BTC, and so on, but it's mainly Steem for now.

SBI

I only collect steem. SBI share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44