Steem Monsters and SBI/INC Boost Giveaway and Winner Announcement

in #contestkings6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hello, time to find out if I give away my first gold card or if the winners wanted shares. This is the giveaway paying out today.

image.png


First Winner
2019-01-16 20_55_55-Window.png
Second Winner
2019-01-16 20_55_07-Window.png

image.png


Okay, so I didn't have plans to give away 2 golden cards so the second winner will also get their first choice going forward if both would have got the card.

@avel692 The Golden Rusty Andriod is your and has been sent.
@ericet you won an SBI share and it has been sent.

2019-01-16 21_01_13-Window.png

This week I am giving away these cards and an SBI share or INC Boost Share. There will be 2 winners so possible the cards won't be given if people want shares more. But two prizes are given out for sure. Yet if both ask for cards the second winner will get the other prize they ask for.

image.png


2019-01-16 20_49_38-Window.png
2019-01-16 20_49_52-Window.png

Stone Golem and a Mushroom Seer

This is a Contest Kings Post. I will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway. I will be using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker again this week to pick the winners. Please only one comment or you can't win. Prizes will go out after the post payout.

image.png

To enter tell me if you want an SBI Share, INC Boost Share, or the cards first and what you want if you are second.


image.png

Example
First I want the cards
Second I want an SBI share

Thanks for stopping by my post. If your Steem Monsters name is different than your steem name let me know also in the comment. If you don't answer in the format above with two choices you can't win. That rule is to make sure you are reading the post.

I have a standing offer for new players sign up with my link to sign up for steemmonsters, buy your booster pack and let me know on a post or discord once I confirm I will send you bonus cards from a team you pick.

I am also going to share a link to learn about the CCC group @freedomshift is an active guy that will help you grow your small account if you follow him.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

image.png

Sort:  

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

First I want an SBI share
Second I want the cards

Good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

  1. The cards
  2. INC share
    Thanks so much! :)

No problem thanks for entering

Posted using Partiko iOS

First I want the cards
Second I want an SBI share

Thanks for entering

Posted using Partiko iOS

First I want the cards
Second I want an SBI share

Thanks for entering

Posted using Partiko iOS

First I want the cards
Second I want an INC share
Last I want the SBI share

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for entering

Posted using Partiko iOS

😃😊

Posted using Partiko Android

First I want the cards
Second I want an SBI share

Thank you for entering

Posted using Partiko iOS

First : INC share
Second : SBI share

Good luck and thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

First INC boost
Second SBI share

Thanks for the entry

Posted using Partiko iOS

First : INC share
Second : SBI share

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck and thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56