Steem Monsters and SBI Giveaway and Winner Announcement

in #contestkings5 years ago (edited)

SplinterLands.jpg

My weekend giveaway is now a one winner contest unless the winner only wants an SBI because they don't play. A lot don't read this and enter like the other contest. I hope you read this to see that only one can will all this.

Let's see who won the giveaway from last week. Sorry I am a day late this week on the giveaway post was a long night with the kids


20190513 08_51_53Picker _ Steem comment winner.png

@ronaldoavelino congrats, you get it all just like you wanted it.

20190513 08_57_12PeakMonsters.png

20190513 08_57_29PeakMonsters.png

If you are not playing Steem Monsters yet here is my offer again.

Sign up with my link for steemmonsters, buy your starter pack and let me know on a post or discord once I confirm I will send you bonus rare cards from a team of your choice.

image.png


For this giveaway, I am giving away these cards and 1 SBI to just 1 lucky winner.

20190513 08_55_54Steem Monsters  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

20190513 08_56_17Steem Monsters  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

20190513 08_56_30Steem Monsters  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

Fire Demon, Pit Orge, Fire Beetle, and 1 SBI

This is a Contest Kings Post. I will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway. I will be using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker again this week to pick the winners. Please, only one comment or you can't win. Prizes will go out after the post-payout.

image.png

To enter just tell me anything you want. If you don't play and just want SBI please tell me that. If the winner doesn't play the game a second winner will be picked to get the cards


image.png

Example
I only want SBI because I don't play steem monsters or just say you want it all.

image.png

Thanks for stopping by my post. If your Steem Monsters name is different than your steem name let me know also in the comment.
image.png

Sort:  

I want it all

Good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

Okay but you would take cards also right

Posted using Partiko iOS

This time I am rolling just for the SBI :)

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service: instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

I only want SBI because I don't play steem monsters

Cool if you win someone else gets the cards nice guy like that

Posted using Partiko iOS

I want it all please! 😂

Good luck and good job in the top 4 we lost to the same guy

Posted using Partiko iOS

I only want SBI

Okay good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool you get both if you win good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

The cards!

Posted using Partiko Android

You can get it all my winner take all is a day late good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

You don’t play correct?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47