SM and SBI Weekend Giveaway Post with Last Weekend Winner

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

SplinterLands.jpg

My weekend giveaway is now a one winner contest unless the winner only wants an SBI because they don't play. A lot don't read this and enter like the other contest. I hope you read this to see that only one can will all this.

Let's see who won the giveaway from last week. I closed it a few hours early sorry need to go watch GOT and then go to bed.

20190505 23_39_55Picker _ Steem comment winner.png

@marianaemilia congrats you get it all even though you forgot it was the winner take all giveaway.

20190505 23_40_07Picker _ Steem comment winner.png

20190505 23_40_33PeakMonsters.png

If you are not playing Steem Monsters yet here is my offer again.

Sign up with my link for steemmonsters, buy your starter pack and let me know on a post or discord once I confirm I will send you bonus rare cards from a team of your choice.

image.png


For this giveaway, I am giving away these cards and 1 SBI to just 1 lucky winner.

20190505 23_42_09Steem Monsters  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

20190505 23_42_20Steem Monsters  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

20190505 23_42_27Steem Monsters  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

Pirate Captain, Medusa, and Naga Warrior

This is a Contest Kings Post. I will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway. I will be using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker again this week to pick the winners. Please, only one comment or you can't win. Prizes will go out after the post-payout.

image.png

To enter just tell me anything you want. If you don't play and just want SBI please tell me that. If the winner doesn't play the game a second winner will be picked to get the cards


image.png

Example
I only want SBI because I don't play steem monsters or just say you want it all.

image.png

Thanks for stopping by my post. If your Steem Monsters name is different than your steem name let me know also in the comment.

Sort:  

I'm in!

I want it all!!

Good Luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I want Naga Warrior

Posted using Partiko Android

If you win you get all 3 cards

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh is it like that?
Better deal. Thanks a lot @stever82

Posted using Partiko Android

I want them all :D

Good Luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I only want SBI because I don't play steem monsters

Maybe one day you will go for the cards value is rising good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I doubt it. I cannot sell or give them away, so they're totally worthless to me. 😛

I want medusa

Posted using Partiko Android

You can win them all good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

These cards are for me! :) So, cards FIRST

Water splinter is my favorite one... ;)

Cool water is strong for sure good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I want Cards

Posted using Partiko Android

Good Luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks today I want the Cards

Posted using Partiko Android

Good Luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I want the cards

Posted using Partiko Android

Good Luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I want the cards, they are all useful and super good when in theor element.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46