You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 29th Nov 2022 – Win 800+ STEEM

in #contestalerts2 years ago (edited)

It is not something born. It is decades of drawing, painting, learning, practicing.
Without knowledge, there are levels you cannot reach.
I am guessing it is a matter of passion. If you like something, you invest in it and you look at things other people won't look at.
Also, personality. If you are willing to sacrifice and put the hours.

That said, if you have a white pencil, you can use it too (with some other colors).

dog-drawing-with-white-pencil.jpg

Sort:  

Wise words man.. I'm gonna copy some of it for my intro today 😃

These words are from my experience, and exactly what I tell my students.

By the way, colored pencils are cute too.

leaves-drawing-with-colored-pencils.jpg

Your students are in a good hand..

Yes they are. I am super demanding.
You can see their work here:
https://ranartblog.com/about.html

Mixed media is also fun.
(The photo is drawn with pencil, the tree with pen)

mixed-media-tree-drawing.jpg

Yes I checked your blog already. Do you have tutorials on YouTube?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66