Martial Arts Weapons - Ran Art BlogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

01.jpg

As requested by @bambuka, below are some photos of me, taken 10 minutes ago, with a few of my cute martial art weapons.

Small Samurai sword.

02.jpg

Tonfa sticks.

03.jpg

Sai swords.

04.jpg

Chain nunchaku.

05.jpg

Rope nunchaku.

06.jpg

Till next time...

Ran

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ha ... you are armed from head to toe and even to the molars :))
Good physical shape has not left you, you are well done!

 2 years ago 

Thank you!!!
OMG, the compliment was worth it.
Probably I will take more photos with my other weapons, more compliments :)

 2 years ago 

Don't be shy, show us everything you can do :-)))

 2 years ago 

Done. Maybe tomorrow, after I finish teaching.

 2 years ago 

I'm waiting:)

You should be a body guard for some film stars or pop musicians!🙀😂

Ran: that’s an old Japanese movie!
Or you ran too much!

 2 years ago 

I am too old as a bodyguard, at 50 I need a bodyguard :)

I think people would be silly to mess with you. I wouldn't. I will be your best friend. 😊

 2 years ago 

Well, that is a great way to get new friends :)

👍😊

I think I would kill your lamps with the Nun-Chakus ;-))

 2 years ago 

Do not think I did not have accidents with these lamps :)
And, they don't even work. But it is a rented apartment.

 2 years ago Reveal Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67