Martial Arts Weapons (Part 2) - Ran Art BlogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

As requested by @bambuka (again :o), more cute martial arts weapons.

Shurikens (ninja stars)

01.jpg

Practice katana (samurai sword)

02.jpg

More katana

03.jpg

Practice kama

04.jpg

Short staff

05.jpg

Green eyes, I mean... ninja claws... :o)

07.jpg

Sort:  

From Japanese martial arts, I prefer the way of Takashi Amano, aqua design competition. :)

1ag332DSC.png

 2 years ago 

Japanese are good with design. I would like sashimi...

When it comes to raw fish, I prefer to have it swimming in my aquarium :).

 2 years ago 

And I love them in my stomach :)

Wow! So many interesting toys with sharpness!
You should give some martial art lessons!

The claws are for scaling the building?!
So you could move in darkness like ninja!

 2 years ago 

The claws are for both climbing and attacking.
I have done martial arts for almost 40 years. It is a way of life.
I can move in darkness if I use my phone flashlight, to see where I am going :o)

Oh! You must never forget your phone during you ninja trip in darkness!

 2 years ago 

:o)

 2 years ago 

I cannot go on a ninja trip without Waze (GPS coordinates). So useless without my phone ;o)

 2 years ago 

..Why don't I see bamboo furniture and lamps and rice paper doors in your interior?.. you're missing something... :))

An impressive arsenal, I don't even know what to say. Anyway, I don't want to be a thief in your kitchen... I can't escape with the loot... even in the dark🤣 😂😅

 2 years ago 

I am missing money. This is a rented apartment, not mine :(
Unfortunately, there is not much to steal, except my drawings and paintings :)

 2 years ago 

Yes, there is always not enough money for everything you want, this is the law :)

 2 years ago 

That is a bad law! :)

 2 years ago 

And what to do... :)

 2 years ago 

If you want me to answer seriously.
I will.
I was fortunate to grow in a family with means.
So for 40+ years I had more than enough.
Maybe it is because of the way I was raised, or my character.
I practiced twice a week in martial arts, when the surf was up I was all day at the beach, many friends, parties, etc.
When I was with a girl, I'd cook, and drink (a lot!), music, and fun.
Had to study all my life, that is what I like, and create.
So, I had more than I needed. Meaning, I did not have time to just spend and spend. I lived.
If I wanted yachts, and more properties, and so on, then I agree, there is never enough (but who wants that?).
I had a nice apartment (my own), and anything I wanted.
So yes, sometimes you can get enough (if you are not too greedy).
In the last years (maybe 8), the family business (software engineering) went down, so I had to start teaching, taking commission drawings, sell my apartment, my turntables (yes, I was a DJ when I was young, punk and metal), and other things.
I do appreciate what I have, but it is a daily struggle.
I will find a way to fix it.

 2 years ago 

Seriously speaking, for a normal life in accordance with the nature of internal and external, not so much is needed. Food, protection from the external environment, provision of spiritual needs.
A society built on the principle of consumption sets false goals for a person... cars, yachts, villas, entertainment, etc. This is the path of satiation and destruction.

Now civilization is entering a global global crisis. Almost already joined. No matter how difficult it may be, but this is the only way to get rid of everything alluvial. It will be most difficult for those who are used to luxury. For someone, it will remain the same, but only externally. I feel sorry for these people... although no, it's not a pity.

I do appreciate what I have, but it is a daily struggle.

I like your position, you can handle it.

 2 years ago 

Yes, I can handle that, but I need some piece of mind. Not too much, just enough :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42