POETRY CONTEST - @ChrisRoberts: "Loving us on deaf frequencies and fixed gazes" ENG/SPA

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

While the frames are accelerated
I dedicate my time in being static
these four walls stop the time
the power of the moment would be pragmatic

We are going to manipulate the matter
changing your double caresses
Loving us on deaf frequencies and fixed gazes
to surrender to the cycle of galaxies

If love entangles you in my sheets
and my defects leave you stunned
"The religions" you ran out in the morning
I hope that path is pleasant for you both
I'm sure that you will hear the calling



Photo from Pixabay.com


Mientras los cuadros se aceleran
Dedico mi tiempo a ser estático
estas cuatro paredes detienen el tiempo
el poder del momento sería pragmático

Vamos a manipular el asunto
cambiando tus dobles caricias
Amarnos en frecuencias sordas y miradas fijas
rendirnos al ciclo de las galaxias

Si el amor te enreda en mis sábanas
y mis defectos te dejan aturdido
"Las religiones..." saliste corriendo en la mañana
Espero que ese camino sea agradable para ustedes dos
Estoy seguro de que oirás el llamado


Entry for: POETRY CONTEST - @ChrisRoberts

Sort:  

What an awesome entry <3
You are such a deep person!

Loving us on deaf frequencies and fixed gazes
to surrender to the cycle of galaxies

he's also a charmer rose, look out!!! :)

Haha I can see why!!

hahahahahahaha :3

<3 <3 <3 <3 me a deep person? really? :)

If my ink instead were blood,
And words an act of war,
The good I'd do would never bud;
My pen instead would leave a scar.

You are amazing!! The Pen - Sonnet Entry

Hugs <3 aww blush!
Thank you for such a kind compliment!

As good in english como en español!! Imagino que el destinatario must get touched!! Abrazo bien strong, @Yusaymon!!! :)

Alli voy :) @torico me ha estado ayudando!! Thank you friend

Buenos vientos para el poético camino!! :)

wow this is deep science. some powerful imagery here.

Thank you dear @torico I Love u


Me encanta!

me encanta que te encante querida @jessalin :)

jajaja que lindo cuando quieras te espero en mi canal :-*

:) Claro que si tomare una noche para eso!! :-*

Enjoyed that. Thanks!

Thanks to you @kateblack :3

This is really something, Yu!

I truly admire your wordplay and imagery.
I write mathematical rhymes; you write poetry, my friend.

You wrote this in English first? I wish I had more than one language.

I wrote that in spanish frist friend!! :) hehehe thanks you Rock!!!!!! I love your rhymes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83