Entry for @tinypaleokitchen’s Mixed Media collaboration contest

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

This artwork is part of a contest entry for @tinypaleokitchen’s Mixed Media collaboration contest: https://steemit.com/contest/@tinypaleokitchen/reflections-1-a-mixed-media-collaboration-contest.

Great thanks for wonderful writer @jayna!!! Who selected my modest artwork for inspiraion of creating her beautiful story!!! I very much hope that our joint work will leave a bright trace in your heart!

Here is the link to the story, writen by @jayna: https://steemit.com/fiction/@jayna/refracted-light-contest-entry-for-the-mixed-media-collaboration-contest.

Sort:  

Wonderful! Now please be sure to edit the post and link over to the story: https://steemit.com/fiction/@jayna/refracted-light-contest-entry-for-the-mixed-media-collaboration-contest.

I love this artwork so much! Would you mind also describing something about your method? Is this pencil work?

Thank you for your attention and care, @jayna! I made my artwork using just pencil and several colored pencils. I often get sitting in the silence and catch the different images, which are cycling in my mind. Then I just draw them. : ))

A very tender drawing. Good luck with the contest!

Thank you for a nice rate, @vitkolesnik!

Hooray! We won second place in the contest! https://steemit.com/contest/@tinypaleokitchen/reflections-1-a-mixed-media-collaboration-contest-results. Thank you again for collaborating with me, @yurche!

Oh! It is beautiful!!! Cool news!!! Thank you, @jayna, for your great writer's talent. Will we participate more?

Yes, let's see if a good contest comes up soon. Otherwise, we can collaborate on art and fiction works anyway. This contest was the first collaboration piece I have seen.

Cool! Then let us to see for more news of other contests and keep in touch. Although, if you want, @jayna, you may to write other stories on my pictures and post them on Steemit :)) Or to make them in stock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71